Flint Hills Jeep Club graphic

Home
About Us
Events
Trail Pics
Members
Join Us
Links
Forum
Bylaws

Contact the Club

 

Facebook Icon

Contact the Club
 
President Chris Stratmann   President@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Vice President David Dinsmore VicePresident@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Immediate Past President Randy Moon   PastPresident@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Secretary Trudy Quelch Secretary@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Treasurer Colleen Strnad Treasurer@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Safety Officer Joe Plankinton Safety@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Events Coordinator Vic Strnad Events@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Newsletter & Facebook Editor Mike Stieben Newsletter@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Historian Stacey Elizondo Historian@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Webmaster Renee Strnad Webmaster@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
   

Webmaster March 9, 2015 23:41