Flint Hills Jeep Club graphic

Home
About Us
Events
Trail Pics
Members
Join Us
Links
Forum
Bylaws

Contact the Club

 

Facebook Icon

Contact the Club
 
President Rose Rozmiarek   President@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Vice President David Casper VicePresident@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Immediate Past President Chris Stratmann   PastPresident@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Secretary Kathleen Anderson Secretary@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Treasurer Colleen Strnad Treasurer@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Safety Officer Bob Rogers Safety@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Events Coordinator David Dinsmore Events@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Newsletter & Facebook Editor Mike Stieben Newsletter@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
Webmaster Renee Strnad Webmaster@flinthillsjeepclub.com  
   

Webmaster January 16, 2017 20:51